## **Task Force on Emergency Medical Services**

Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 12:30 PM Co-Chairs: Rep. John Huot and Sen. Judy Seeberger Location: State Capitol, Room G3

## Agenda

- I. Call to Order and Opening Remarks from the Co-Chairs
- II. Preview of Legislative Coordinating Commission Task Force Report
  - a. Andrew George, Analyst, Legislative Coordinating Commission
- III. Status Update: Office of Emergency Medical Services transition, pilot programs & relief funding
  - a. Dylan J Ferguson, Executive Director, Minnesota Emergency Medical Services Regulatory Board (EMSRB)
- IV. Preview of remaining Task Force plans for 2024
- V. Hearing Adjourns

The Legislative Task Force on Emergency Medical Services expires December 31, 2024. You may view further details, meeting documents, and sign up for the task force listserv by visiting the Task Force web page.